Last Summervacation – analogous

This week I received my prints of my last vacation. I bought an analogous underwater camera (about 10€) and took a lot of pictures. It is very difficult to take photos under water, because one cannot see what’s in front of your lens. I really wanted to have a picture with some fishes. Surprise, surprise – there are some little fishes in the corner of the prints. Here are a few good shots. I hope you like them.

Diese Woche erhielt ich die Abzüge meines Sommerurlaubs. Ich kaufte mir eine analoge Unterwasserkamera (etwa 10€) und schoss etliche Fotos. Es ist nicht gerade einfach Unterwasser Fotos zu machen, da man nie genau sehen kann, was vor der Kamera ist. Ich wollte unbedingt ein paar Fische vor die Linse kriegen. Zu meiner Überraschung befanden sich tatsächlich ein paar kleine in den Ecken der Abzüge. Hier sind noch ein paar gute Schüsse. Ich hoffe, sie gefallen euch.

Leave a Reply

