the start of something new

Hello everyone.

In a few weeks I am going to write a new chapter in my life. Therefore I decided to start a new blog so that I can share my experiences with you. This one will be written in english because it enables everyone to read my texts (to all my german friends – maybe there will be a brief summary for you in german).

Until then I am going to show you some snapshots and keep you informed about the things that happen so far. But there is still so much stuff that has to be done. You will hear from me.

You can follow me via bloglovin soon.

 

One thought on “the start of something new

Leave a Reply

